Contact Us

Contact Us
 
Registered & Corporate Office, Ahmedabad

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

"ASTRAL HOUSE" 207/1, Bh. Rajpath Club
Off. S.G. Highway, Ahmedabad-380059

91-79-66212000 91-79-66212121

info@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Jaipur

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

"Diamond Tower, 406, 4th floor,
Plot No.- 51/105, 52 & 53,In scheme-Neel Kanth Colony,
Purani Chungi, Ajmer Road, Jaipur-302021

0141-297 4322

jaipur@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Lucknow

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

"D 52, Upper Ground Floor, Vibhuti Khand
Gomti Nagar
Lucknow -226 010.

91-05222728844

lucknow@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Delhi

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

231,233 & 235, Ansal Chambers – II,
6, Bikaji Cama Place,
New Delhi – 110 066

+91 11 2616 8156 / +91 11 2616 9461

delhi@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Mumbai

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

C 149,215 Atrium, Andheri - Kurla Road,
Andheri (East), Mumbai 400 059.

022 2838 9755/44 022 2838 9755

mumbai@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Pune

Astral Poly Technik Limited,
K K MARKET
Office No. 55, 2nd floor, B wing,
Pune Satara Road, Pune- 411043

020 6521 4455

pune@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Hyderabad

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

H.No: 6-3-1089/1/1, Pavani Avenue,
Gulmohar Avenue, Rajbhavan Road, Beside Villa Marie College
Somajiguda, Hyderabad-500082

91-040 23320023 91-040 2790 0023

hyderabad@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Bengaluru

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

No.102, 1st Floor, Bull Temple Road
Next To Ram Krishna Ashram,
Bengaluru-560019

080-2661 7236

bengaluru@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Chennai

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

Old No. 27, New No. 82
R. C. Towers, Josier Street, Nungambakkam
Chennai - 600 034

91-44-43506384 91-44-4350 6384

chennai@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Kochi

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

 

33/2883B - Ross Bethel Appartment 2nd & 3rd Floor,
Opp. ST George Church, Near Byepass, Chakkaraparambu
Kochi – 682 032

0484 3328156

kochi@astralpipes.com

India

Reach out to us for any query

X
Enquire Now