Contact Us

Contact Us
 
Registered & Corporate Office, Ahmedabad

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

"ASTRAL HOUSE" 207/1, Bh. Rajpath Club
Off. S.G. Highway, Ahmedabad - 380059, India.

 +91-79-66212000  +91-79-66212121

info@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Bengaluru

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

No:14, 3rd Floor " BLN Arcade",
7th B Main Road, Jayanagar 4th Block,
Bengaluru - 560011, India.

 +91-80-26643868

bengaluru@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Chennai

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

Old No. 27, New No. 82
R. C. Towers, Josier Street, Nungambakkam
Chennai - 600034, India.

 +91-44-43506384  +91-44-43506384

chennai@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Delhi

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

231,233 & 235, Ansal Chambers – II,
6, Bikaji Cama Place,
New Delhi  - 110066, India

+91-11-26168156 / +91-11-26169461

delhi@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Hyderabad

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

1-8-303/9, III Floor,Tirumala Chambers,
P.G.Road, Behind Chutneys's Restaurant,
Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500016, India.

 +91-40-27900023  +91-40-27900023

hyderabad@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Indore

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

206, Milindas Manor,
In Front Of Central Mall,
2 R.N.T Marg Indore - 452001, India.

 +91-0731-4946661

indore@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Jaipur

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

Diamond Tower, 706, 7th floor,
NeelKanth Colony,
Purani Chungi, Ajmer Road, Jaipur - 302021, India.

 +91-141-2974322

jaipur@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Kochi

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

48/84-A2,A3,A4, K.K.Chandran & Makkal Narayani Amma,
Building, Ponnurunni East, Vyttila P O, Vyttila
Ernakulam, Kerala-682019 India.

 +91-0484-2809798

kochi@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Kolkata

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

1, Ganesh Chandra Avenue,
5th Floor, Victory House
Kolkata - 700013, India.

 +91-3346021104

kolkata@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Lucknow

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

D 52, Upper Ground Floor, Vibhuti Khand
Gomti Nagar
Lucknow - 226010, India.

 +91-05222728844

lucknow@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Mumbai

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

C 419, 215 Atrium, Andheri - Kurla Road,
Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400059, India.

 +91-22-28389755/44  +91-22-2838 9755

mumbai@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office Pune

Astral Poly Technik Limited,
Office No. 7, 'MUDRA',
Above P.N.G Jeweller, OPP D MART,
Pune Satara Road, Pune - 411047, India.

 +91-8446114455

pune@astralpipes.com

India

Reach out to us for any query

X
Enquire Now