Contact Us

Contact Us
 
Registered & Corporate Office, Ahmedabad

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

"ASTRAL HOUSE" 207/1, Behind Rajpath Club,
Off. S.G. Highway, Ahmedabad - 380059, India.

 +91-79-66212000  +91-79-66212121

info@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office, Bengaluru

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

No: 14, BLN Arcade, 3rd Floor
7th B Main Road, 4th Block Jayanagar,
Bengaluru - 560011, India.

 +91-80-26643868

bengaluru@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office, Chennai

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

Old No. 27, New No. 82, R.C. Towers,
Josier Street, Nungambakkam,
Chennai - 600034, India.

 +91-44-43506384  +91-44-43506384

chennai@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office, Delhi

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

231, 233, & 235, Ansal Chambers–II,
6, Bikaji Cama Place,
New Delhi - 110066, India.

+91-11-26168156 / +91-11-26169461

delhi@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office, Hyderabad

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

1-8-303 / 9, III Floor, Tirumala Chambers,
PG Road, Behind Chutneys Restaurant,
Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500016, India.

 +91-40-27900023  +91-40-27900023

hyderabad@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office, Indore

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

206, Milindas Manor,
In Front Of Central Mall,
2 R.N.T. Marg Indore - 452001, India.

 +91-0731-4946661

indore@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office, Jaipur

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

Diamond Tower, 706, 7th floor,
Plot No. - 51/105, 52 & 53,
Neel Kanth Colony, Purani Chungi,
Ajmer Road, Jaipur - 302021, India.

 +91-141-2974322

jaipur@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office, Kochi

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

48/84-A2, A3, A4 K.K.Chandran & Makkal Narayani
Amma Building, St.Ritha's Road, Ponnurunni East,
Vyttila P O, Vyttila, Ernakulam - 682019, India.

 +91-0484-404 60 50

kochi@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office, Kolkata

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

Victory House 1,
Ganesh Chandra Avenue, 5th Floor,
Kolkata - 700013, India.

 +91-3346021104

kolkata@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office, Lucknow

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

6th Floor, Cyber Heights Building,
Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar,
Lucknow (U.P) - 226010. India.

 +91-05222728844

lucknow@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office, Mumbai

Astral Poly Technik Limited,

C 419, 215 Atrium, Andheri - Kurla Road,
Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400059, India.

 +91-22-28389755  +91-22-28389744
 +91-22-2838 9755

mumbai@astralpipes.com

 
Branch Office, Pune

Astral Poly Technik Limited,
Office No. 7, 'MUDRA',
Above P.N.G Jewellers, Opp. D-MART,
Pune Satara Road, Pune - 411047, India.

 +91-8446114455

pune@astralpipes.com

India

Reach out to us for any query

Type of Enquiry*
X
Customer Care / Enquires